top of page

Brand Analysis

This video blog post is a presentation for my Persuasion class, Comm 333 at Old Dominion University for Fall 2020. For this assignment, we were instructed to analyze five different advertisements from a brand and to specifically focus on their motivational appeals. For my presentation, I choose to analyze ads from the brand Tula. I chose this brand because I personally was persuaded to buy this product from an ad on instagram and I now use it everyday. Overall, this assignment was fun and rewarding because we did get to be creative with our video. I felt like this assignment has helped me continue to grow within my persuasion studies and take a closer look at how media is communicating with us.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Countdown- Comm 323

As we buckle down for last two remaining weeks of classes in 2020, we were instructed to reflect back on our ePortfolio’s and Comm 323. I have personally been building this portfolio for about two yea

2015 World Series Game

For this video, I will be analysing the 2015 World Series Game which hosted the New York Mets and Kansas City Royals.

SWOT ANALYSIS-Comm 323

The objective of this assignment is to comprehend the meaning of a SWOT analysis and know how to apply it to a company and recommend an event that they can host to help the company grow. The company t

bottom of page